PIXL at PLAY: Gears of War 3 Midnight Release

 

This site is about the gamer community and, as such, we prefer to highlight those that contribute to it. Namely: the gamers themselves. So I set out with a bag full of candy and swag to mingle with the peeps at my local Gamestop’s Midnight Release to quiz the fanatics on their Gears of War chops. I also quickly learned that someone else should hold the camera while I try to unload this stuff, so you can blame me for the rollercoaster camera work. Sorry. =)

Comments
2 Responses to “PIXL at PLAY: Gears of War 3 Midnight Release”
  1. Nick says:

    all my hard work :,c

Leave a Reply

