Dark Souls… come watch me die

UPDATE 5: Looks like that’s it guys, don’t forget to subscribe to the channel on twitch tv. That way you know when the nxt time we go live is. Thanks for participating in this little en devour, until next time.

UPDATE 4: WE ARE LIIIIIVE!

UPDATE 3: Another great hour or two of dying check back here later tonight for more failing

UPDATE 2: Streaming right now, feel free to drop by and say hi!

UPDATE: The first night was a success thanks to everyone that tuned in. Keep checking here for the news on when we go live tomorrow!

Hey everyone, recently, I finally got my hands on Dark Souls and, I’m loving it. So when I finally got to sit down and play my hours were devoted to dying, losing all of my “souls,” and live streaming. It’s been a lot of fun and I’d like for you PP Heads to come hang out with, chat about games, and laugh at my poor skills. So follow the link below to come see a not-so-fancy-rig and a nerd….nerding out.

http://www.twitch.tv/pixlpress

Leave a Reply

