Livestream: It’s over 9,000

I just got my hands on the new Dragon Ball Z game, aptly named Dragon Ball Z Ultimate Tenkaichi. As soon as I popped it in Nostalgia rushed over me, and you know what? I’m so excited I wan’t to share all this hair growing, energy blasting, and Krillin, uh…Krillining with you! Come watch me play my way through the story mode and relive the glory days of  our youth LIVE, right here:

http://www.twitch.tv/pixlpress

I’ll be posting for a majority of the night (11/5/2011) see you there guys!

Leave a Reply

